We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Neue Zyklus

by Enfant Terrible

A1 Min Min 04:24
A2 Kosmos 03:36
A3 Darling 03:10
B2 Volar 03:33
B3 Yedo 04:02


Dutch synth duo Staatseinde finally releases their debut EP on vinyl… after two 7”s on Enfant Terrible they present this 6 track EP… stripped down through the years from a band to a duo the sound also changed… the songs on this EP are more up-tempo, louder, more beat orientated… and also darker as before mostly… and… for sure more dance floor minded… expect some classic minimal synth tunes in line with El Aviador Dro and Welle: Erdball for example but also more punchy tracks with EBM influences… Staatseinde 2.0 has arrived!

Selected press quotes:

…The EP will be limited to 250 copies only, and it’s finger-licking good, so I would recommend to the lovers of cool Minimal Synth-Wave… (Peek-A-Boo Magazine).


released October 1, 2017

All tracks written by Staatseinde, except A3 written by Prince and B1 written by Ace of Base.
Mixing by Andy Dufter (Staatseinde)

Mastering: Ruud Lekx


all rights reserved



Staatseinde Utrecht, The Netherlands

Neue Niederländische Welle seit 2006

Staatseinde brings a full-on energy live performance with pulsing synthesizers and tantalizing vocals. From Wave to EBM, from NDW to Punk and everything else in and out of the box. It is like going to the club meeting up with Kraftwerk on speed and The Sex Pistols on acid. ... more

contact / help

Contact Staatseinde

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Neue Zyklus, you may also like: